Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Robbins

Richard Robbins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Robbins
"When I switched insurance a few years back and met with Justin, he took the time to answer all of my questions. I moved from the Triangle to the triad but kept Justin as my agent. Anytime I have questions or concerns about my policy, Justin always responds quickly and thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Justin."
Profile photo of Christopher Cavalotto

Christopher Cavalotto

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Cavalotto
"I can't say enough good things about Justin and his office staff. Everytime I call they all go above and beyond. Justin has taken great care of me finding me the best coverage with the best rates."
Profile photo of Matthew Moreau

Matthew Moreau

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Moreau
"Justin and his team are great to work with. If you are in need of a family oriented agent, give Justin a call."
Profile photo of Teresa Paul

Teresa Paul

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Paul
"Justin and his team offer the very best in customer service. We had previously been with the same company for 30 years but decided we wanted to work with a company where we could have a local agent. We definitely hit the jackpot with Justin. He is professional, knowledgeable and just an all around great person. He also saved us a lot of money on our premiums. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tim M.

Tim M.

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim M.
"Justin and his agency is extremely responsive and helpful. Thoughtful service with facts and data for you to make a decision without any "enroll now" pressure."
Profile photo of John Jensen

John Jensen

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Jensen
"Very helpful and responsive to all my needs, questions and concerns. I highly recommend and would use them again if I find myself back in the area!!"
Profile photo of Poul Lindegaard

Poul Lindegaard

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Poul Lindegaard
"Justin is highly knowledgable and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica DRAKE

Jessica DRAKE

November 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica DRAKE
"They let my insurance lapse without even reaching out to me. They have my email and phone number so when my soon to be EX called to tell me there was no insurance on my car I called Justin's office directly asking what do I do, I was laughed at and told "you should pay your payment on time" Nationwide now has my policy, and they're cheaper. Statefarm is great, this particular office is not recommended."
Profile photo of Sugey Sofía Ulloa Aparicio

Sugey Sofía Ulloa Aparicio

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sugey Sofía Ulloa Aparicio
"Gracias por el excelente servicio de seguro de vivienda. Me gustaría obtener un seguro para mis dos vehículos. Si tienen un agente que hable español se los agradecería muchísimo."
Profile photo of Michelle Medley

Michelle Medley

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Medley
"I want to give a big shoutout to Justin and his team for their exceptional service. There was a time when I was having a hard time accepting the increase in my house insurance and was ready to switch to another company. However, Justin was able to convince me to stay with State Farm. He patiently explained to me the reason for the increase and answered all my questions in detail. I was impressed by his non-pressure approach and his willingness to help me. Thanks to Justin's efforts, I decided to stay with my current policy and continue to work with my agent. Justin's dedication and expertise saved my policy and my relationship with State Farm. I can't thank him enough for his outstanding service."
Profile photo of Dawn Nuzzi

Dawn Nuzzi

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Nuzzi
"Justin and his team are super patient and easy to work with. He takes the time to explain everything and I always know I can trust him to point me in the right direction. I remember my mortgage company had a glitch in their system causing them to think I no longer was carrying insurance on my home. Justin took the time to join in a three-way call with a rep from my mortgage company and talked him through seeing my active policy. Even my mortgage company was impressed!"
Profile photo of Valerie H

Valerie H

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie H
"Justin has been our agent for many years. When I needed my car to be towed (it broke down when I was driving home ), he walked me through the process and followed up. I'm so thankful for his help during that stressful time."
Profile photo of Patrick Balsley

Patrick Balsley

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Balsley
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I’ve know Justin for 25 years and he has always been a beacon of reliability and integrity. With State Farm, his dedication to ensuring his clients get the utmost care is unparalleled. Justin seamlessly combines his vast knowledge with genuine compassion, making every interaction pleasant and informative. If you want peace of mind and top-notch service, Justin's your guy!"
Profile photo of Cynthia McPherson

Cynthia McPherson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia McPherson
"Grateful to have worked with Justin and State Farm Insurance as he helped lead high school students and educators with business/community opportunities for collaboration."
Profile photo of James Stephens

James Stephens

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Stephens
"That boy is mad Jazzy! He has that true Sparkle Motion! Let it be known, this fella got the juice! And watch out World, the Juice is Loose!!! Praise Be."
Profile photo of James Thompson

James Thompson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Thompson
"Stand up guy. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful."
Profile photo of Fr. Bede Thigpen, OFM Conv.

Fr. Bede Thigpen, OFM Conv.

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fr. Bede Thigpen, OFM Conv.
"Justin is a man of the highest integrity. He is hard-working, personable, knowledgeable about the industry, and genuinely dedicated to helping each one of his clients meet their insurance needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of McLeod

McLeod

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McLeod
"Justin is awesome! Provides great, customer service that benefits the customer and the family!"
Profile photo of Mike Ulrich

Mike Ulrich

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ulrich
"Justin Thigpen with State Farm insurance is knowledgeable and readily available for any insurance quotes and policies. His Incredible customer service and knowledge, paired with an incredible value in coverage is hard to beat!"
Profile photo of Chef Stephen

Chef Stephen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Stephen
"Justin is one of the most solid guys I know. He not only loves his beautiful family...he loves his community. Let him help you take care of your family the way he takes care of his."
Profile photo of Jeff Gonder

Jeff Gonder

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gonder
"Justin is a world class professional insurance agent. He helped me save a significant amount of money when i switched from another company ensuring I had the same high quality coverage. He and his office are responsive and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Angela DeMattos

Angela DeMattos

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela DeMattos
"Justin is the Best agent I have ever had! He answers any question I may have. He helped me so much to set up my new policy with State Farm when my previous insurance company dropped me after my house burned down. I would highly recommend Justin to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ashley Matson

Ashley Matson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Matson
"Justin is an excellent person who always advocates for his customer's best interests!"
Profile photo of David Lambert

David Lambert

September 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by David Lambert
"Justin is a great guy who will do everything he can to protect what’s important to you. Great Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Sheri Williams

Sheri Williams

August 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Williams
"Great job on auto, home & life insurance! Very helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you!"