Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Thigpen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin Thigpen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edwin Owino

Edwin Owino

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is diligent at what he does and was able to break down different life policies in a very simple way."
Profile photo of Sterling

Sterling

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people, I've been insured with them for over 7 years.."
Profile photo of Jacque Griffin

Jacque Griffin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter when I need to contact Justin at State Farm, he and his Team are 'Johnny-on-the-Spot' assisting us. It is a Very Friendly, professional atmosphere each time I visit them. They provide exceptional service via telephone also. Great Agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Janice Robertson

Janice Robertson

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best auto and rental insurance. I am a senior and had a couple big name insurance. But Justin and his staff have been the best I have ever dealt with. They are very professional and appreciate me as a customer. I recommend to everyone I talk to."
Profile photo of Richard Thigpen

Richard Thigpen

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Within 72 hours of filing a claim for stolen jewelry with my State Farm Insurance Agent, I had been contacted to confirm details, settled the claim and received payment. An excellent, professional job by State Farm."
Profile photo of Tee Booch

Tee Booch

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent followup, very caring and helpful!"
Profile photo of Rita Gritzmacher

Rita Gritzmacher

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had questions about obtaining a new life insurance policy so I contacted our local State Farm Agency. I was quickly connected with Mr. Justin Thigpen. He took the time to answer all of my questions. He gave me a clearer understanding of the type of insurance I needed which has helped me make what I feel will be the best decision for our family. He truly has the heart of a teacher. A big thank you to all the folks at this office. Thank you Justin."
Profile photo of Anna Hollingsworth

Anna Hollingsworth

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, nice and fast!"
Profile photo of ashten richardson

ashten richardson

August 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Watt

Terry Watt

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We appreciated Justin's honesty and informative explanations on the questions we had. We highly recommend Justin to discuss your insurance needs and more."
Profile photo of Athena Otten

Athena Otten

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is an excellent agent. Super responsive and helpful. He always goes above and beyond for all his clients and is just all around a really great guy. If you or anyone is ever in the market for insurance in NC, def give him a call. He will talk you through everything and give you his honest opinion as well as some really great advice. He's a straight shooter which is refreshing to have in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ray Wall

Ray Wall

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. Good rates."
Profile photo of t harris

t harris

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is the absolute best! Him and his team is very kind and helpful. Insurance has never been easier. I definitely recommend this agency. I’ll never go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shon H

Shon H

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is very through and detailed. He is always willing to help. He has always been a very tremendous help to me. He’s very knowledgeable and his work ethic is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Bim Gonzalez

Bim Gonzalez

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are outstanding. Great service and very responsive. Glad we made the right choice."
Profile photo of Anthony Palazzo

Anthony Palazzo

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred to Justin's firm from another State Farm branch and my experience has been nothing but positive. I was used to hopping around different insurance companies every year when they increased my rate but I've been with State Farm for a few years now. Every time I contact Justin and his team I receive responses same day and their knowledge always exceeds my expectations. I look forward to remaining with Justin Thigpen's branch for many years to come."
Profile photo of Thu Van Nguyen

Thu Van Nguyen

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great! Great! Great!"
Profile photo of John Lesperance

John Lesperance

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Oliver

Josh Oliver

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow...what a difference with talking to a local “neighbor” agent! I will never again call an 800 number to protect what’s important to me. I was impressed with Justin’s team and their knowledge of property and life coverages! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Wade

Kelsey Wade

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best! He was able to get us a good monthly payment and anytime we have questions he is right there to answer them! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Antonio Burwell

Antonio Burwell

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, very good customer service,and knowledge of services and products that will fit your needs and your families needs."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service above and beyond. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Savannah Glover

Savannah Glover

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Thigpen State Farm is the absolute BEST insurance provider in the world! Justin cares about his customers, is always available to help and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are his number one priority. Additionally, Logan and Peter provide excellent customer service, are knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly! I am so grateful to have such an amazing team looking after my family, vehicles and business! Thank you Justin, Logan and Peter for all that each of you do to ensure that customers feel like family, are well taken care of and have fantastic coverage! Justin Thigpen State Farm is truly one of a kind!"
Profile photo of Alex Burt

Alex Burt

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team have top-notch customer service and offer the best products and prices. They are always super helpful and informative. They make insurance easy! I highly recommend them as a local agency and appreciate their responsiveness."
Profile photo of Peter Gibson

Peter Gibson

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my coverage on all my vehicles and my home with Justin at state farm very reasonable rates.."