Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Thigpen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Thigpen

5 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edwin Owino

Edwin Owino

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is diligent at what he does and was able to break down different life policies in a very simple way."
Profile photo of Sterling

Sterling

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent people, I've been insured with them for over 7 years.."
Profile photo of Jacque Griffin

Jacque Griffin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter when I need to contact Justin at State Farm, he and his Team are 'Johnny-on-the-Spot' assisting us. It is a Very Friendly, professional atmosphere each time I visit them. They provide exceptional service via telephone also. Great Agency to work with!"
Profile photo of Janice Robertson

Janice Robertson

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best auto and rental insurance. I am a senior and had a couple big name insurance. But Justin and his staff have been the best I have ever dealt with. They are very professional and appreciate me as a customer. I recommend to everyone I talk to."
Profile photo of Richard Thigpen

Richard Thigpen

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Within 72 hours of filing a claim for stolen jewelry with my State Farm Insurance Agent, I had been contacted to confirm details, settled the claim and received payment. An excellent, professional job by State Farm."
Profile photo of Tee Booch

Tee Booch

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent followup, very caring and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jason Old

Jason Old

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anna Hollingsworth

Anna Hollingsworth

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, nice and fast!"
Profile photo of ashten richardson

ashten richardson

August 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Terry Watt

Terry Watt

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We appreciated Justin's honesty and informative explanations on the questions we had. We highly recommend Justin to discuss your insurance needs and more."
Profile photo of Athena Otten

Athena Otten

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ray Wall

Ray Wall

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. Good rates."
Profile photo of t harris

t harris

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is the absolute best! Him and his team is very kind and helpful. Insurance has never been easier. I definitely recommend this agency. I’ll never go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Shon H

Shon H

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin is very through and detailed. He is always willing to help. He has always been a very tremendous help to me. He’s very knowledgeable and his work ethic is phenomenal."
Profile photo of Bim Gonzalez

Bim Gonzalez

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are outstanding. Great service and very responsive. Glad we made the right choice."
Profile photo of Thu Van Nguyen

Thu Van Nguyen

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great! Great! Great!"
Profile photo of John Lesperance

John Lesperance

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Oliver

Josh Oliver

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow...what a difference with talking to a local “neighbor” agent! I will never again call an 800 number to protect what’s important to me. I was impressed with Justin’s team and their knowledge of property and life coverages! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Wade

Kelsey Wade

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Justin is the best! He was able to get us a good monthly payment and anytime we have questions he is right there to answer them! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Antonio Burwell

Antonio Burwell

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience, very good customer service,and knowledge of services and products that will fit your needs and your families needs."
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service above and beyond. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Burt

Alex Burt

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team have top-notch customer service and offer the best products and prices. They are always super helpful and informative. They make insurance easy! I highly recommend them as a local agency and appreciate their responsiveness."